“All Bun and No Wiener”

As many of you can tell, blogging is sort of new to me. I’m getting the hang of the technical side (the webpage), but the writing has been a bit lagging. I realize that as far as writing is concerned, I sound better in my head when I’m telling the story, then the way it must sound when you are reading it. Also, I have a TON of ideas for this blog. Every. Day. However, when I get down to writing… nada.

It’s like my brain has become a black hole. Info goes in there, constantly and in large quantities in most cases, but not much comes out. Take this post for example.

I bet you thought this was gonna be about food.

2 thoughts on ““All Bun and No Wiener”

Leave a Reply

